• Adjust font
  • Increase
  • Decrease

Board of Trustees

 
The Board of Trustees is the legislative body of the township.  Meetings are held at 6:00 PM on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Township Hall, 2121 County Road 633, Grawn, MI  49637.
Members

Nicole Blonshine                               
Township Supervisor                              
(231) 276-9263                                    
supervisor@blairtownship.org

Lynette Wolfgang                          
Township Clerk                                 
(231) 276-9263                                    
clerk@blairtownship.org

Tracie Campbell
Township Treasurer
(231)276-9263
treasurer@blairtownship.org

Dennis Fitzpatrick                        
Township Trustee                                   
(231)946-0794
dfitzpatrick@blairtownship.org

Marilyn Fleis
Township Trustee
(231)943-4074
mfleis@blairtownship.org

Roger Zeits
Township Trustee
(231)632-0799
rzeits@blairtownship.org

Carl Kucera
Township Trustee
(231)943-4021
ckucera@blairtownship.org

 

Resources
Departments
Contact
  • 2121 County Road 633 Grawn, MI 49637
  • Hours: TUES - FRI 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
P: (231)276-9263
F: (231)276-9406
Notices